7 Life Lessons From Ranbir Kapoor

He is a wizard who knows the knack to woo his audience. Initially he seemed to be a shy baby and an introvert but soon his flamboyant young attitude became the center of attraction for the media and the fans of Kapoor khaandan. Young, energetic, zealous, sensitive, mature, these are the adjectives that befit his personality.

Ranbir Kapoor or RK junior, as we like to call him, has grown as a person and as an actor. Just a few films old, Ranbir has proven his prowess as an actor. His charm oozed out in Saawariya but it reached brink point with his brawny performance in Rockstar. Guys and girls were drooling over his looks and his acting was pulling applause from around the world. Coming from the family which is said to be the first family of Indian cinema there wasn’t any doubt that RK won’t fly as an actor. With each step that he took, he aged. His every film escalated his performance and he grew fourfold as a person.

RK who takes after his grandfather- Ranbir Raj Kapoor– in most of his mannerisms, celebrates his birthday this Sunday. So to all the RK fans here’s a treat of RK quotes that you can use in your daily life.

Ranbir Kapoor

I believe that working with good people matters because then the work environment is good. If there is a sense of respect and belief among the people you work with, that is when good work is done.

Ranbir Kapoor

I’m quite detached from failure and success. Once a shooting is done, I kind of close that chapter in my life.

Ranbir Kapoor

I am not here to beat anyone. I am here to make a name for myself, and I am glad to work with great directors. I don’t believe in the term ‘next superstar.’

Ranbir Kapoor

I am arrogant enough to know that I am a good actor and people will like me for my work.

Ranbir Kapoor

Happiness exists only if you have a lot of people to share it with.

Ranbir Kapoor

I aspire the good life that they live and lead. Honestly, I am just trying to be me by trying to do good films, have fun at it and trying to work with good directors, and, of course, I am a bit of a silent party boy, also. I have my share of fun sometime, too.

Ranbir Kapoor

I’m not a birthday person. Maybe because I don’t like to build expectations around that one day. You never know how it’ll turn out to be.

Leave a Reply

