7 Pious Life Lessons From Hrithik Roshan

There are many brainchilds of smartness in Bollywood. The hunks and the babes use the smartness (read archness) to manipulate the media to write goody-goody about their not-so-flamboyant personalities. But then there are those who come up with innumerable quotable quotes each day. They philosophize life and have a distinct way to look at it. One such hunk is our #GreekGod Hrithik Roshan. He has been born with a silver spoon and has been reared much like winner stallions but then the l’il lessons that live gives us each day, Roshan looks at them in a very earthy way. Even we never knew that he could be so ripe when it comes to facing life.

If you are a devout Hrithik fan this one will amuse you and if you aren’t his fan yet, you are sure to be one after you read the following.

Get in the skin of superhero in three seconds.

7 Pious Life Lessons From Hrithik Roshan

Life hits you hard. But it takes you three seconds to decide if you are a superhero or not. I am.

Life can be tough but you have get going.

7 Pious Life Lessons From Hrithik Roshan

The world helps you to keep evolving and hope it’s for better. You have to rise above all the tragedies in life. You have to grow, and if you stop growing, you are old.

Acting doesn’t require good looks, it needs a healthy talent.

7 Pious Life Lessons From Hrithik Roshan

It’s not a prerequisite for an actor to be obsessed about his looks. I know there are people who don’t look in the mirror at all, and I’m getting there.

It only proves that leading a humble life is far more easy.

7 Pious Life Lessons From Hrithik Roshan

I have been elevated to such a high status that the fall will be very steep.

Knowing yourself and your abilities can take you to Everest or back!

7 Pious Life Lessons From Hrithik Roshan

I know I am good at my job, and I am sure I will be damn good one day but right now, I also know how bad I can be.

Perspective matters, hell lot!

7 Pious Life Lessons From Hrithik Roshan

The difference between an ordeal and an adventure is just your perspective.

Chasing your passion should be your priority.

7 Pious Life Lessons From Hrithik Roshan

If I die doing this, I’ll die doing this but atleast I’ll live the way I want.

One thought on “7 Pious Life Lessons From Hrithik Roshan

  1. I am a recent Hrithik fan, but I fell hard. The man has so many admirable qualities that I realized very quickly he is called the Greek God for more than just his superior good looks. His ability to overcome obstacles that would thwart an ordinary man prove that he is extraordinary in every way. I will be his fan forever because I see no end to his ability to entertain, enlighten, and delight his fans. @iHrithik, thank you for being YOU!

    Like

Leave a Reply

